News

Vish Khanna finds a companion read to fans of Nina Simone’s Gum by Warren Ellis

TNC columnist Vish Khanna finds a Canadian companion read for fans of Nina Simone's Gum: A Memoir of Things Lost and Found by Warren Ellis. ...

Vish Khanna finds a companion read to fans of Nina Simone's Gum by Warren Ellis

TNC columnist Vish Khanna finds a Canadian companion read for fans of Nina Simone’s Gum: A Memoir of Things Lost and Found by Warren Ellis.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: